Woolton Hill Argyle Football Club

Woolton Hill Argyle Football Club

Club Contacts

image54

Contacts 2019 - 2020 Season

General Enquiries 

clubsec@whafc.co.uk


Finance

clubsec@whafc.co.uk


Club Secretary

Dave Breitsprecher

clubsec@whafc.co.uk


Club Chairman
John Barfoot
secwhafcjb@btinternet.com


Chief Operating Officer
Olly Teece
oteece@clara.co.uk


Child Welfare Officers
Amanda Hawkins
whafccwo@icloud.com


Sadie Owen
owens-2@hotmail.co.uk


Web / Media

Andy Worrall

whafcworrall@gmail.com


U7 Team Manager

kateknight2015@gmail.com


U8 Team Manager

Alfonso Defina

alfonsodefina@gmail.com


U9 Team Manager
Dave Breitsprecher
breitsprecherd@googlemail.com


U10 Team Manager
Trevor Charles
trevor.charles@btinternet.com


U11 Team Manager
Jon Dennis
jon.dennis23@gmail.com


U12 Team Manager
Des Britton
derekbrittonuk@gmail.com


U13 Team Manager
Gary Plumpton
garyplumpton65@gmail.com


U15 Team Manager
Matt Rickett
whafcu13@gmail.com


U16 Team Manager
Richard Aldred
richard.aldred@virgin.net


U17 Team Manager

Dave Ceney

daveceney@sky.com


U18 Team Manager
John Williams
john_s_williams@hotmail.com


Lions Team Manager (Adults)

Reg Nethercot

irnethercot@gmail.com